Ajax grabs 30th title and third star!

Ajax has become the Dutch champion! The team secured its thirtieth national title in club history on the Eredivisie’s closing day with a 3-1 win at home against FC Twente. After Siem de Jong’s two goals, and Denny Landzaat scoring an own goal, celebrations broke out in the ArenA. Ajax will proudly wear three gold stars next season.