Klaassen counts down to next season

The 2012-2013 season marks the third championship season in a row. It was the year in which Viktor Fischer definitely broke through, and Daley Blind was voted Ajax Player of the Year. In the shadow of the 32nd national title, there are several players who had a harder time this year. We feature these players this week in three articles. In this edition: Davy Klaassen.