Ready to start!

The third edition of the AEGON Future Cup was officially opened on Friday. During a special opening ceremony at de Toekomst, each participating team’s captain hoisted the team’s own flag at the entrance. The next three days are all about the international youth B-junior tournament. In addition to host Ajax, Ajax Cape Town, Besiktas, Manchester United, FC Barcelona, AC Milan, Bayern München and Desportivo Brasil are participating.