Selection for PSV match

Frank de Boer has announced his match selecion for the top match against PSV. Compared to the previous match against AZ, the selection has been changed in two spots. Ricardo van Rhijn and Joël Veltman are part of the first eighteen player selection for the first time this season. Kenny Tete and Jairo Riedewald are absent compared to last week.