Selection for Vitesse match

Frank de Boer has made his match selection known for the first competition match of 2014-2015. On Friday, it was announced that World Cup players Jasper Cillessen, Daley Blind and Joël Veltman would be part of the eighteen-man Ajax selection. Nick Viergever is also part of the selection.